Descendants of the Sun Finale

image

 

 

My reactions to Episode 15 and 16.

Don’t expect much from me lol I can be surprisingly shallow 😂

 

Episodes 15 and 16

Wtf is this with no kissing or sex shit?

Wtf is this no kissing as he’s deployed shit?

Damn you show

Damn you I have something in my eyes

My Kokoro

This show is trying to kill me

Wtf is …omg why aren’t you kissing every inch of him?

Forget Rachel lite I never liked her.

I ship Dae Young and Ki Bum

Why aren’t they playing doctor on that damn cot? Forget that video chat, girl.

Wtf are they doing back in Seoul not having sex?

Why aren’t they having sex?!?

That’s cute but why aren’t they having sex?

Is she dead? Why isn’t she riding him like a pony?

Red Velvet? Wtf? Why aren’t they at home having sex?

The white shirt white sweater are nice but why aren’t they having sex?

Who cares about the car?

Is it me or is Mo Yeon increasingly unlike-able in this episode?

Couldn’t they go through a car wash? And have sex? Make out at least? Seriously!

Awww happy ending…but wow I wonder if everyone else realizes that no one in the damn drama got a ‘happy ending’ except Chi-hoon haha

 

 

 

 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Caitlyn
    Apr 16, 2016 @ 03:43:33

    Pretty much, yeah, lol

    Reply

  2. randomsoju
    Apr 16, 2016 @ 22:36:30

    This drama made me react, a lot, which is generally good because a lot of the time I’m like whatever anymore. I engaged and invested, acknowledged the non logic, embraced the good, and had feels. I skipped very little, which is always a big huge good sign for me. I’m glad I got over the I think I hate you in the first episode and went back for another try. And I was struggling with the career aspect of the male characters, plucks at my heartstrings, I’ll just leave it at that. I really liked the themes/topics, and the social commentary even though they are surfacey, but it’s nice to see them in dramas, at least acknowledged. Maybe better to get them acknowledged and some kind of viewership and level of awareness even if getting the drama aired takes the entertainment route rather than deep exploration.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Disclaimer:

I do not own the images used in this blog unless specified. They belong to the originating photographer or source.

