The Crazies Weigh In on The Newbie

fated-to-love-you-e01-avi_001359159

 

 

epichair

 

joowoonghandpov

 

mowiileffyou

 

 

youngdoyourhairlooks preet

enriquespov

 

taeikhatpov

 

Taekyung_Macro_by_macro_mania

oskapov

 

chacitowel

 

ptvpov

 

greatestlove_pointing3

 

gugobig

 

 

 

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Caitlyn Burton
    Jul 07, 2014 @ 06:54:41

    “I talk to my hand. I think i win”, lol

    Reply

  2. randomsoju
    Jul 07, 2014 @ 21:25:25

    I am not sure which one of those guys is the most crazy lol. Or the most weird.

    Reply

  3. Christina Rauh Fishburne
    Jul 08, 2014 @ 22:54:11

    Panda suit 🙂 Unrelated–Have you suffered through Hundred Year Inheritance yet? I may not know the difference between misogyny and condescension, but even I was apoplectic with incredulous frustration 99 percent of the time. I imagine your television would have a big shoe-shaped hole in the middle of it by the 3rd episode. And there are FIFTY of them…

    Reply

    • randomsoju
      Jul 09, 2014 @ 10:27:07

      I was excited about that drama because of the mature leads, and hey a divorced lead female. I don’t normally do anything over 24 episodes, but gave it a go. I watched part of it, up to the point that the two leads were getting together,. I realized I was watching the same episode over and over with this little tiny increment of forward movement in each episode…and I was skipping through most of everything except scenes with the leads. Seriously each episode had exactly the same format of interactions with the characters almost at the some times during the episode. And it was just so annoying. So, I dropped it and watched the last 2 episodes lol.

      Reply

      • Christina Rauh Fishburne
        Jul 10, 2014 @ 13:04:53

        I still have 6 episodes left, and yeah– it could have been done in half the time. I keep hoping and praying that they drag it out and make me insane in order to bring about this awesome “suddenly she grows a spine” moment, but my mom says that doesn’t happen. I can’t not finish something though, so I have to suffer some more.

        Reply

Leave a Reply

Disclaimer:

I do not own the images used in this blog unless specified. They belong to the originating photographer or source.

