Random Bits Part 2 of 5: Toboggan on the Noggin

Following up the bare feet post with hat covered cabezas!

Guys in stalking stocking caps, beanies, toboggans,   whatever.    I am a total sucker for a slouch beanie.  I wear them myself.    And put a hot guy in a slouch beanie, I’m a goner.

 

 

barobeane

 

big bang beanies1This one is for Wei!

 

hyunnie

 

joo ji hoo

 

kanghaneulbeanie

 

ysybeanie

 epik-high-tablo-1st-album-red-eruption-03Keep that golden brain warm!   Tablo has an IQ over 160, some sources say 170.  This is the guy you’d want to make babies with lol

kangminhyukbeanie

 

khjbeanie

 

rain

 

taemin

 

yoochun hat

ljsbeanie

20090307leeminho605A beanie and a hoodie, two of my favorite things, and Lee Min Ho, and yeeah, here just take everything I have lol

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Caitlyn Burton
    May 17, 2014 @ 22:46:26

    Mmm, I totally agree, guys in hats can be lovely. That last photo of Min Ho is hot, I approve, lol.

    Not sexy but you know what is adorable on certain people? The furry beanies with the ears, ha ha. So stupid, but oh so cute. I became a fan after watching EXO Showtime, lol. Which i’m pretty sure is what was meant to happen. That show was like a walking product placement. And Xiumin in one of those winter snow beanies, that’s my favourite thing in the world.

    Reply

  2. Christina Rauh Fishburne
    May 18, 2014 @ 22:59:42

    You saved the best for last. 🙂 Though my repertoire has indeed expanded, he is still my favorite.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Disclaimer:

I do not own the images used in this blog unless specified. They belong to the originating photographer or source.

