Random Bits Part 1 of 5: Barefoot (Boy) Friends

This blog series was inspired by conversations over the years  with friends about random things that my friends notice about men.   Tiffany notices shoes.   Another friend, it’s all about hair.    Me, I look at eyes and lips, and generally if a guy has facial hair,  he’s off the grid completely.  But I also notice certain aspects,  such as the back of the neck, or forearms, or even hands, just randomly on men. For example Korean celeb wise, Yoochun’s fingers are not his most compelling feature (His collarbone makes up for it lol), and Kim Hyun Joong has strong looking hands.

At this point I may need to make a disclaimer.  I DO NOT HAVE A FETISH.  Just sayin, ‘ gees, it’s not always about the abs for all people.

Despite the original inspiration, this first entry post was NOT inspired by the attractiveness of a feature, but WAS  inspired by a twitter spam photo posted by the Mary at K Drama Laws, of Song Jae Rim being geeky and with no shoes, and I thought you know, how many pictures of celebs/models/idols are there  without shoes?  Turns out a lot but it’s not always an easy search.   I limited myself to two hours over the week of looking for photos and these were my selections:

 

430251barefoot

birainfeet

C.N Blue Min Hyuk - Dazed and Confused1Okay, yeah so this is a technicality, but it was too quirky fun to exclude.

doo joon feet

jaejoong barefoot

jaerimfeet

joo ji hoon7Okay so Joo Ji-hoo might win for pretty feet, definitely most elegant.  This man is possibly a god.

joowonfeetJoo-won wins the adorkable award

junsutoesJunsu wins the just take my damn money you bloody gigolo award.

kim woo bin feet

kimsoohyunfeet

L feet

leejongsuk

leeminhofeetporm

  sojisubfeetSo Ji Sub may get naked and objectify himself at will, but he should probably wear shoes.

kanghaneulboxThis one is just a total WIN.  Thank you universe.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. kfangurl
    May 08, 2014 @ 09:27:50

    HAHAHA!! You DON’T have a fetish?? *arches brow* As I was browsing through these (very, very fine) pix of (very, very fine) barefooted men, the consistency of bare feet just screamed FETISHHHHH!!!! to me! 😉 Lol.

    Reply

    • randomsoju
      May 08, 2014 @ 12:17:30

      Theme does not equate fetish lol. If I have a fetish, it’s probably bottom lips haha. Bare feet theme duly accounted for in the written content of the post:

      “this…post was NOT inspired by the attractiveness of a feature, but WAS inspired by a twitter spam photo posted by the Mary at K Drama Laws, of Song Jae Rim being geeky and with no shoes, and I thought you know, how many pictures of celebs/models/idols are there without shoes?”

      Future Random bits blogs will also have a theme whether it’s hippies, shoulder tatoos, noses, ears, wearing hats, whatever. I’m not a fan of tats any more than feet but that will not hinder me from doing a tat photo theme post.

      Reply

  2. Caitlyn Burton
    May 11, 2014 @ 07:06:50

    Facial hair is mostly a no for me, too. I’m personally an arms and shoulders girl.
    The photo after Kim Woo Bin, that’s Kim Soo Hyun, right? It has a bit of Ji Sung about it. I love it, he looks adorable and kinda hot at the same time.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Disclaimer:

I do not own the images used in this blog unless specified. They belong to the originating photographer or source.

