Sleep Deprivation and K Pop

TVXQ and JYJ listening and you tubing got me in trouble last night lol, I’ve been in k pop visuals mode.  Not good when you have tons of crap to do.

KPOPDR

 

 

This is totally a result of my lack of sleep last night thanks to loudness in the apartment complex.  Yeah, so I should have called the police.  This was the last time that I don’t, because I have got to have some respite, I have way too much coursework to not be able to sleep or concentrate.  Not only was it last night but today too.

 

Anyway, went through my saved pics.  No themes really, just, um,  visual goodness.

 

Belly shot!

 

yunhooops1ys3Sorry Chang-min, you got the crap pose in this shot.

 

 

tumblr_myt31qgsoh1qhwguzo1_500Those jeans are…nice.

Finger, ah….stuff.

dayum

  84f460a5gw1ebblf0zww9j21kw0zjk29 84f460a5gw1ebbli1qruej21kw11rn7z - Copy

jjfinger - Copy

 

Wait for it….can’t unsee it…..

 

 

internet war - Copy

 

1360602911512 - Copy

 

 

What if….

 

Mike He and Ji Hyun-woo….

 

had a love child….

mikehesandboogdoslovechildvixxkid - Copy - Copy - Copy - Copy - Copy (3)

 

 

And last but not least…

 

 

 

71d12d9cf9044c364a3fc71db448c430

Oh, looky Doo-joon and a side of Song Jae Rim. SCORE.

 

 

 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Caitlyn
    Mar 30, 2014 @ 00:31:33

    I love that last photo. Loooooooove!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Disclaimer:

I do not own the images used in this blog unless specified. They belong to the originating photographer or source.

