Inspiring Generation-Why So Inspiring? Age of Feeling-What Are We Feeling?

Age of Feeling (Inspiring Generation) has been picking up buzz in k drama land in the last two weeks.  And there are a lot of people thinking, why?  It wrapped up the child/teen arc in Episode 4 for one thing.  And last week I saw a few comments saying, why more Age of Feeling viewers “talking” now?   I thought I might take a little time to  explain why this drama has become suddenly so much more, well, inspiring.

Annnnd it goes like this…..

See there is this Street Rat Guy that is not ugly….

jungtae

and a Samurai Guy that is not ugly…

Inspiring_Generation-0010

and a Soldier Guy that is not ugly…

93586

and a Kung Fu Guy (dibs!)  that is not ugly…

MoIl Hwa

and a Gigolo Guy that is not ugly…

gigiloguy

….annnnd we can pretty much figure what the feelings are all about…

botonghorney2

…and seriously, dibs!

mo4

15 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. snow_white
    Feb 08, 2014 @ 01:12:52

    Hahaha….spot on! 😉

    Reply

  2. DDee
    Feb 08, 2014 @ 01:32:58

    Har! I’m not watching this but mmmmm kung fu guy is seriously not ugly at all. That looks an awful lot like the terminator dude frm Two Weeks who I found disturbingly attractive for an assassin. And of course, gigolo guy who at least has lines in this one!

    Reply

  3. mary
    Feb 08, 2014 @ 14:32:37

    NooooOOOooooo! You called dibs on kung fu guy! 😥 Ok. I’ll take soldier guy then.
    (But seriously, everyone else has been calling dibs on soldier guy that I thought I could nab mr. kung fu quietly)

    Reply

  4. mary
    Feb 09, 2014 @ 02:47:26

    Ack. That’s weird. WP switched my commenting account when I was busy looking for Teacher Kim pics. Sorry.

    Reply

  5. Caitlyn Burton
    Feb 09, 2014 @ 07:43:16

    Wait, he’s a gigalo!? I keep seeing gifs of Kim Jae Wook on Tumblr so he’s the one I actually recognise from the show, but I thought he was trying to woo the girl that I think gets with Kim Hyun Joong’s character. Well, for now, having only seen gifs of him with the girl, I claim him, lol

    Reply

    • randomsoju
      Feb 09, 2014 @ 23:21:36

      I actually have no concept of the plot other than fighting and revenge. They just all want to fight and kill each other? There is this gang and that gang and some Japanese gang shit and a guy in a Japanese uniform that I think is related to the head of the Japanese gang and some Chinese gang shit but everyone speaks Korean and some herbal medicine healer stuff and the herbal medicine type girl also sings and Jae-wook was on a train with a woman all up on him and the next thing I know hes making puppy eyes at the herbal medicine singer girl. So gigolo or con man? Maybe read the DB recaps? I got totally lost in the first two episodes on the plot and figured probably all I need to know is most everyone is going to die. Did everyone hear-Caitlyn calls dibs on Gigolo Guy! 🙂

      Reply

  6. westerngirleasternboy
    Feb 11, 2014 @ 00:32:23

    hahaha i heard, and i wanted to start watching it, too!^^

    Reply

  7. Ally Shaw (Avocado)
    Feb 15, 2014 @ 22:02:28

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Disclaimer:

I do not own the images used in this blog unless specified. They belong to the originating photographer or source.

