The Woman Who Still Wants To Marry | Review & Thoughts

This is a nice review on a little gem of a k-drama that deserves more love. Thanks to bright little world, maybe a few more people will discover this wonderful drama.

Bright Little World

Everyone let’s not mention that I have found myself in a drama slump and just continue with this review, shall we?

There was this time after I’ve finished watching That Winter The Wind Blows that I found myself wanting, craving some could even say, for more Kim Bum. Now I don’t choose my dramas based solely on the actors, I have to find the story interesting too. And well The Woman Who Still Wants to Marry sounded interesting enough so I’ve decided to give it a try.

The story revolves around a 30-something-year old woman, Lee Shin Young played by Park Jun Hee, who works as a TV reporter, is still single and tries to balance everything out. One day she meets a 20-something-year old guy, Ha Min Jae played by Kim Bum, a university student and member of a band and things start to change.

Lots of people put…

View original post 701 more words

Leave a Reply

Disclaimer:

I do not own the images used in this blog unless specified. They belong to the originating photographer or source.

