Monday Memes-Ode to Jung Il Woo

With Jung Il Woo coming back to the small screen, just thought I’d have some fun with him.  Not even going to play this time, no ode, no memes, just an excuse to enjoy  Jung Il Woo. There was no way this would not be Flower Boy Raymun Shop photo heavy.   I had to be selective, and for every pic, there are 3 more I did not include.

jung-il-woo-seoia.jpg

flgtme

So here’s a theme…

tumblr_l7eurk7XdQ1qdq2xuo1_400

tumblr_mde7qfb7bn1qa1ej9o3_500

mf - CopyThis photo refuses to allow me to resize it to a more modest size.  I take it as a sign.

images

index

 

 

tumblr_m8crihoFPh1r0n47ho3_250

 

 

tumblr_m83qp4d0651rwbcxuo1_400

 

 

 

49days4Not sure if hot guy, ahjumma, or Cha Chi Soo dressed as Eun-bi?

49-days-ep-18-7                                     Um, hello, I could have been City Hunter.

iljimae1-1024x819But that’s okay, I am Iljimae!

JungIlWoo11Only in Korea would this giant bag be in this photo.

 

 

 

 

hkcast6-167124Puppies!

   tumblr_livz8uuuN81qeiml6Oh, hello, I’m your psycho fairy-go…er reaper!

tumblr_lj8llehWHp1qbskc3o1_500Seriously, if I saw this in front of me in real life, there is no way this guy would not be going home with me I wouldn’t end up in jail.

Leave a Reply

Disclaimer:

I do not own the images used in this blog unless specified. They belong to the originating photographer or source.

