Monday Memes-Just A Day Late :) 10/01/13

ee0d67019288b536f26d495a8231ddaf

shinee

 

 

 

tumblr_mkac1d1jg81qd3hjmo1_500

 

 

 

oie_T7uDPp6XCSqp

Hippies.  They make girls stupid.

 tumblr_mpsfeaBcPd1qhwguzo1_500Damn, Junsu!

Seriously, I am a totally sucker for this look.

Fans Self Gif Glee

Oh, Honey, it’s way too hot in here. Take off all your clothes.

 

 

 

jaegif

oie_Y1HLd0miXBfr

b2sthottie

Whee! If I move like THIS, my chains make my nip nip happy!

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Caitlyn
    Oct 02, 2013 @ 23:23:30

    Lol at that first gif. Is that Rain?

    Reply

  2. Rosie
    Oct 07, 2013 @ 09:56:33

    I don’t know why but I always shut my eyes whenever I see that pic of Jonghyun and Taemin, and then cautiously peek through my hands. Every. Time. Lol

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Disclaimer:

I do not own the images used in this blog unless specified. They belong to the originating photographer or source.

