Monday Meme 08/05/2013

dnfeesa

I am declaring Monday as RandomSoju’s Official Meme Day.  Okay,  so they probably will sometimes just be funnies and gifs, and technically not memes.   I have a habit of collecting quotes and funny things and photos.  I swear I am not a hoarder.  Much.  I do clean out  my computer  junk collection once or twice a year.  But do not be surprised when a quotes page ends up on my blog.  Anyway, I have saved some Asian Drama and Korean Drama and K Pop related stuff.  Unfortunately I do not have all the sources but some of the creators put their info on them so yay for them, I guess.  That as my disclaimer that I did not make the memes. Well, maybe a few. 😉

rainall other

I was going to post two random fun items per week.  But nothing can compete with this.

Except This.

rainhsnastRain, ya nasty boy.

This my personal favorite performance of the COMPLETE Hip Song Dance, if you are interested in watching the COMPLETE dance routine:

Okay, so this turned out to be about Rain and his certain skill sets instead of just being about a meme or two.  Things like this will happen with me because of well, reasons.

Leave a Reply

Disclaimer:

I do not own the images used in this blog unless specified. They belong to the originating photographer or source.

